If you are a NWKFHS member, please login, if not, please join today.

If you are a NWKFHS member, please login, if not, please join today.

Society Officers

These are the main Society Officers for 2021-2022
President, Vice Presidents, the Society Committee and some of the other taskholders:

David Cufley
David CufleyPresidentpresident@nwkfhs.org.uk
Sue Pittman
Sue PittmanVice President
Tony Codling
Tony CodlingVice President
Walter Eves
Walter EvesVice President
Joyce Hoad
Joyce HoadVice President


Victor Nutt
Victor NuttChairmanchairman@nwkfhs.org.uk
Michael Weeks
Michael WeeksVice Chairmanpublicity@nwkfhs.org.uk
Pam Goddard
Pam GoddardTreasurertreasurer@nwkfhs.org.uk
James Murchie
James MurchieSociety Secretarysecretary@nwkfhs.org.uk
Pauline Heathcote
Pauline HeathcoteJournal Editoreditor@nwkfhs.org.uk
Janet Rose
Janet RoseLibrarianlibrary@nwkfhs.org.uk
Michael Weeks
Michael WeeksPublicitypublicity@nwkfhs.org.uk
Barbara Phillips
Barbara PhillipsPublications & Projectspublications@nwkfhs.org.uk
Janet Rose
Janet RoseDartford Branch Repdartford@nwkfhs.org.uk
Carolyn Sekulowicz-Barclay
Carolyn Sekulowicz-BarclayCOMMITTEE MEMBERworkshop.booking@nwkfhs.org.uk
Barbara Attwaters
Barbara AttwatersSevenoaks Branch Repsevenoaks@nwkfhs.org.uk
Pat Gooding
Pat GoodingCommittee Member
Fran Rogers
Fran RogersCommittee Memberfranrogers@nwkfhs.org.uk

Other Taskholders

(non-committee posts)

Barbara Attwaters
Barbara AttwatersPostal Salesevents@nwkfhs.org.uk
Carolyn Sekulowicz-Barclay
Carolyn Sekulowicz-BarclayWorkshop Coordinatorworkshop.booking@nwkfhs.org.uk
Maureen Griffiths
Maureen GriffithsMembership Renewalsrenewals@nwkfhs.org.uk
Pat Gooding
Kate Holloway
Kate HollowayMembership Secretarymembership@nwkfhs.org.uk
Stephen Moon
Stephen MoonWEBMASTERwebmaster@nwkfhs.org.uk
Barbara Phillips
Barbara PhillipsSociety Projectsprojects@nwkfhs.org.uk